2018 Flyers Preseason Tryouts Schedule

         
Date Time End Opponent Location
Monday, August 20, 2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Monday, August 27, 2018 9:15 PM 10:45 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:15 PM 10:45 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:45 PM 9:15 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Friday, September 7, 2018 8:30 PM Exhibition game vs  Morinville Glenn Hall Arena
Sunday, September 9, 2018 7:15 PM Exhibition game vs      Regals Grant Fuhr Arena
Monday, September 10, 2018 9:00 PM 10:15 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:00 PM Exhibition game vs Red Wings Londonderry
Friday, September 14, 2018 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    Glenn Hall Arena
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7:30 PM Exhibition game vs  Morinville Morinville
Monday, September 17, 2018 9:00 PM 10:15 PM   Glenn Hall Arena
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:00 PM 10:00 PM   Glenn Hall Arena

News


Aug. 08, 2018

Flyers Try-Out Registration Is Live (see top bar)
Click on try-out form to sign up and check out the schedule for dates!

read more »




WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.