Bingo




Bingo Coordinator - Annette Layden  (780) 916-8449 cell.

Arrive for Afternoon between 10:30 - 10:45 am

Arrive for Evening between 4:30 - 4:45 pm

 

Flyers Bingo Dates 2018 - 2019

2018

Saturday, June 9                  @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, June 27             @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, July 17                   @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm (SPECIAL)

Wednesday, August 1            @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Friday, August 24                  @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, September 11          @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, September 30           @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

Friday, October 26                 @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm (SPECIAL)

Tuesday, November 13           @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm (SPECIAL)

Monday, December 10            @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

2019

Thursday, January 17            @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, February 3               @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Friday, March 1                     @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, March 23              @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, April 13                 @ 4:45 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, May 11                  @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.